Our Team


Dr. Sunardi, S.E., M.M.
Vice-Rector for Collaboration and Innovation
sunardi@unmer.ac.id

 

Dr. Andini Risfandini, S.E., M.Sc.
Head of Cooperation Bureau
andini.risfandini@unmer.ac.id


Dr. Fitria Earlike Anwar Sani, SST. Par., M.M.
Head of Division for International Affairs
fitria.earlike@unmer.ac.id

 


Widyarini Susilo Putri, S.S., M.A.
Head of Division, Collaboration and Innovation Institution
widyarini@unmer.ac.id


Vichy Fathoni, S.Pd.
Administration Staff
vichy.fathoni@unmer.ac.id

 


Shangri-La Nararia Yustitika, S.H.
Administration Staff
shangri-la.yustitika@unmer.ac.id